Trip to MOMI by Kevelyn Vargas

I’ve always heard good things about this museum and I’m happy to finally see it for myself. Their were a whole bunch of things that would catch my eye and I would find myself drifting away from the tour. I can’t wait to go back this weekend.

Photo Mar 21, 11 44 16 AM

I love the fact that they actually have a legit sweater from The Cosby Show, I grew up watching that show and I never really considered what the cast wore a costume just because it was simple everyday clothes.

Photo Mar 21, 12 14 18 PMPhoto Mar 21, 12 20 30 PM

I really liked the all the optical illusion stuff because it’s cool that something so old like the zoetrope can still trick your eyes. I LOVED the sculpture because it literally had me like whoa how is this done.

 

1 thought on “Trip to MOMI by Kevelyn Vargas

Leave a comment